Behind the scenes

Great movie music!

Kategori: Allmänt

 
I" Wanne watch you undress
I Wanne watch you glow
Let your hair down
All around, cover us both
You come in a wave
We crash and we roll
You surround me, pull me, drown me, swallow me whole"
 
"You turn, turn, turn, turning me on
Like a slow fire burn
Know that it´s wrong
Still I run, run, run ,run right into you
Yeah, I run, run, run, run right into you"
 
"You pull me in close
You buckle my knees
I shake and I shiver just to feel you breathe
You trace my lines
Stirring my soul
Shoot sparks at the heart of the world and I watch it explode"
 
"You turn, turn, turn, turning me on
Like a slow fire burn
Know that it´s wrong
Still I run, run, run run, right into you
Yheh, I run, run, run, run right into you"
 
"I´m amazing when you´r beside me
I´m so much more
And I feel your fingers
Pound like thunder
I´m so much more 
So much more"
 
"You turn, turn, turn, turning me on
Like a slow fire burn
Know that it´s wrong
Still I run, run, run run, right into you
Yheh, I run, run, run, run right back to you
Turning me on
Like a slow fire burn"

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: